web counters
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air

Sep. 10, 1990
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Will Smith isWilliam 'Will' Smith
William 'Will' Smith
James Avery isPhilip Banks
Philip Banks
Alfonso Ribeiro isCarlton Banks
Carlton Banks
Joseph Marcell isGeoffrey Butler
Geoffrey Butler

Video trailer


The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air is an American television sitcom that originally aired on NBC from September 10, 1990, to May 20, 1996. The show stars Will Smith as a fictionalized version of himself, a street-smart teenager from West Philadelphia who is sent to move in with his aunt and uncle in their wealthy Bel Air mansion, where his lifestyle often clashes with that of his relatives. The 148 episodes were broadcast over six seasons.

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
Original title The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
First air date Sep. 10, 1990
Last air date May. 20, 1996
Seasons 6
Episodes 148
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 10, 1990
2 Season 2 Sep. 09, 1991
5 Season 5 Sep. 19, 1994
6 Season 6 Sep. 18, 1995

Similar titles

My Mad Fat Diary
Henry Danger
SpongeBob SquarePants
Hart of Dixie
Jane the Virgin
My Name Is Earl
Phineas and Ferb
Boy Meets World
Alexa & Katie

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Watch Series Online | Couchtuner